Our advisors

Find by name
Reset
a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z

Overview of our advisors

Please find below an overview of our advisors. If you require specific expertise, you may state your choice in the left column by hitting 'products and services’, 'expertise' or 'position'. Here you can also find out the offices from which each advisor is operating. You may hit ‘x’ to undo the selection or start a new one.

Jeroen Cornelis
Partner
cornelis@nlo.nl
+31 (0)70 331 25 00
Marlous Stal-Hilders
Partner
hilders@nlo.nl
+31 (0)70 331 25 00
Masja van der Galiƫn
Associated partner
vandergalien@nlo.nl
+31 (0)20 511 18 55
Milca Graver - de Looper
Associated partner
graverdelooper@nlo.nl
+31 (0)20 511 18 83
Friso Onderdelinden
Associated partner
onderdelinden@nlo.nl
+31 (0)70 331 25 71
Florence Tordoir
Associated partner
tordoir@nlo.nl
+31 (0)70 331 25 00
Lianne van Boxel - Stoffels
Attorney
vanboxel-stoffels@nlo.nl
+31 (0)20 511 18 73
Barbara Braat
Attorney
braat@nlo.nl
+31 0(20) 511 18 25
Jorika van Duijn - Wiersma
Attorney
vanduijn@nlo.nl
+31 (0)20 511 18 14
Sophie Gauquier
Attorney
gauquier@nlo.nl
+31 (0)20 511 18 24
Pietia Gros
Attorney
gros@nlo.nl
+31 (0) 20 511 18 31
Astrid Kret - Boermeester
Attorney
kret-boermeester@nlo.nl
+31 (0)20 511 18 23
Yvonne Noorlander
Attorney
noorlander@nlo.nl
+31 (0)70 331 25 85
Peter Simonis
Attorney
simonis@nlo.nl
+31 (0)70 331 25 88
Bart ten Doeschate
Attorney
tendoeschate@nlo.nl
+31 (0)20 5111817
Daan Wijnnobel
Trainee
wijnnobel@nlo.nl
+31 (0)70 331 25 36

Find your advisor

On this page you find an overview of our advisors. If you require specific expertise, you may state your choice by hitting 'products and services’, 'expertise', 'function' or 'office'.

Contact

Would you like to contact NLO or NLO Shieldmark directly?

Call us at 
+31 70 331 2500.

 

 

 

More contact details